RSS

Merry Christmas to Me!!!!!

20 Dec

My boyfriend surprised me and got me took me phone shopping!  Now, my last phone was as basic as can be.  It was two steppes above a rotary phone!  I came home with a T-mobile, HTC mytouch with Android.  I have no idea what any of that means, but I’ve been having tons of fun finding out.  I can even blog from this thing!  This is my Christmas and birthday present rolled into one.  Now we can focus on spoiling the heck out of our soon to be 1-year-old son!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
